Finally another blog

Sorry haven’t made a blog in the past couple of weeks, I have literally been working heaps and have either been too tired to write a blog or haven’t had the chance to even think of a topic.

but I’m back for now and hopefully won’t have another big break.

So im transferring to another supermarket because my old manager who will be my new manager, was so impressed with me she wants to train me in other areas…. which is amazing….

so I am quite happy about how well I have been doing st work and I will miss the old store. But I am going to mention tommy manager that I want to still help out at the other store… see what happens.

Well that is all I have for today but there will def be a blog up tomorrow so yay!

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

