Busy busy busy

Sorry no blogs the past couple of days. Have been working so much that I just have been too tired or too busy to write or even think of a topic to write for a blog.

I have just finished a 7 hour night shift right now and thought would write a quick update about my day. Woke up and made Gareth and myself a breakfast on bacon and eggs sandwiches with BBQ sauce, salt and pepper… was nice.

Gareth made Xander his breakfast and the. I played overwatch for a small while… while Xander was meant to clean his room but he went to sleep instead.

At 3pm I went to work and had another good work day. Love working with customers, especially the happy ones.

got home at 10:30 and now relaxing before heading to bed.

Tuesday is my only day off next week so I’m going to do an interesting blog hopefully that day.

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

