Halloween Art Day with Xander!

So today Xander and I done a lot of artwork for Halloween… And when I mean Xander and I… I mean Xander done two and I done the rest.  We still have a lot to do but I want to show you what I came up with!

What you will need:
Coloured Card
Glitter Glue
Glue
pencil
Round objects like bowls and cups
goggle eyes
Scissors
And a lot of patience.

art1

Step one:
Grab your bowl and trace/draw a circle!  The circle is the main background for your picture.
art2art3

Step two:
Cut out your circle and then cut out a square from another coloured piece of paper (I used black) for the character/main centre piece.
art4

Step three:
Trace out the picture and cut it out… I used a witch as mine for the spooky season.
art5

Step four:
Stick your picture done and Grab your glitter glue… And as any colour you want outline the character.
art6

Step five:
Add your goggly eye and let her dry!
art7

Step six:
Let her dry and then grab your felt tip pens or crayons (Xander chose these) and add in the details of light clouds and such behind your character. And then it is complete!  I will be punching holes and tying black ribbon to the tops so that they can hang.
art8

These are simple to do and fun for the kids… here are a couple of the ones I have completed with Xander….

art9
Reaper from Overwatch

art10

 

art11
Rwby moon.

And then the Rwby crew I done later one which are not 100% complete and are drying right now. Oh and a little ghost saying boo!

art12
Ruby
art13
Weiss
art14
Blake
art15
Yang
art16
Little Ghost

I hope you enjoyed these cute little halloween picture ideas.

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

