Going for a haircut and more work

So today I’m getting my hair chopped off!  I haven’t had a proper haircut in 3 years…. Actually longer.

But my hair grows so slowly that it has only reached the length of my breasts so I want to get it pretty short for the summer time… Because long hair + hot weather + sweat = no amused Tash.

I also am doing a four hour work shift tonight so that will be fun!  I done a six hour last night and didn’t get home till late and collapsed into bed… Thus why no blog came out yesterday.

I will take photos of my hair cut tonight

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

