Finished work again

Had another long day at work but its great!  I love being able to work again and support my family.  It feels good.

I will finally be able to finish my Nuka World part one blog tomorrow night so that should be good.  I work from 9am to 3pm so I will finish it after finishing work.

Just been informed when I got home that Xander had thrown up… Twice… I’m hoping he hasn’t caught a virus otherwise I will have to stay at home with him tomorrow…  He seems fine to Gareth but I don’t know.

Anyway I’m heading to bed…. We just entered Day light saving and I am pooped from working.

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

