Aching muscles and late blog

Sorry did not write a blog yesterday, I came off of a 8 hour shift and it was my first one since starting my job so I was really tired and just wanted to sleep.

I just done a 8 and a half hour shift today and my muscles are so sore! Seriously standing all day hurts your legs!

But it has been another good day at work and I have to go in tomorrow but it should be for working modules… Should be.

So tomorrow night I should have a much more interesting blog and will hopefully have almost finished fallout4 for the nuka world blog!

Sorry yet again for the short blogs recently. Once I have set hours I will have longer blogs and a better system for it.

 

Tash xxx

 

Leave a Reply

