No work and buying overwatch.

Today I had no work but I bought the PS4 version of Overwatch!  Which has actually been really fun and a nice quick break from doing fallout 4 (I promise the blog is coming!)

I hope to have the Nuka World Fallout 4 blog out earliest Friday and latest Sunday night… I have been working the past couple of days and just haven’t had the chance…

Tomorrow is Xander’s teachers only day so I will have a lot of playtime tomorrow since I cannot work because everyone is working and Xander’s home… Hopefully work understands.

I will also be doing an overwatch blog as well which will be fun and interesting… It will also feature my sister in it too so watch out.

This weekend I have two eight hour shifts… Saturday form 11:00am to 7:00pm and Sunday 10:00am to 6:30pm which will be fun and interesting.

So Nuka world blog/ review should be officially up this weekend.

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

