Update 3

My pop is still in hospital but should be going either tomorrow (That would b awesome) or Monday (which is great!).  But everyday sounds like he is getting better which I am so pleased to hear!

My brother came all the way from Wellington to see him and my granddad and he head home tomorrow morning.  My cousins also have come up from Wellington too and head back home tomorrow afternoon/evening which is nice.

We will be having a catch up with him tomorrow and see how he is going.  We would of tonight but my cousins had booked everyone in for dinner so we went out and spent a couple of hours with them.

Overall the week is starting to get better for us which is fantastic.

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

