Playdates and hospital

So just a little update about today.  So my No Man’s Sky blog will be up hopefully tomorrow but I haven’t had the chance to finish it today because Gareth hogged the playstation all morning and we then went to Xander’s friends house or a little playdate which was neat.

Another reason is because my pop was rushed and admitted to hospital this evening so have been mostly talking to my nana and communicating on behalf of her to my mum and dad…. Who are with my pop right now so yeah.

But apart from that our day has been alright apart from my tooth ache I have going on right now… And being tired.  Will write a much better blog tomorrow.

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

