Happy 57th Birthday

Happy 57th birthday to my dad!  This man has been one of the most inspirational and amazing men in my life!

He’s always been there for my siblings and I, even when he did get angry and grumpy with us he no matter what loved us unconditionally.

Always supportive, always watching us succeed, there when we failed and needed to someone to pick us up.  No matter what my dad was our number 1 supporter…

The day I got married my mum said my dad had tears in his eyes.  He was so proud of me the day Xander was born, he was in the birthing room with Gareth, my mum and I and stayed with me no matter what, even after Xander was born dad stayed with me and Xander while letting Gareth and my mum get some sleep (24 hour birth).

I love you dad.

Love from your baby and youngest Girl…

ps I don’t have a lot of photos on this laptop but there would be too many to put on.

15_logowed36

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

