Still Sick

We are still sick.  Thought I was getting better buuuuutttt seems not.

Gareth still not well either while Xander has a snotty nose.

This is going to be a short blog because looking at the screen at the moment is hurting my eyes and making my headache worse.

I’m going to put some photos on of my dinner last night and the self saucing the pudding I made.

dinner
Our dinner was yum last night
selfsauce
My successful Self-saucing pudding!

Also Gareth and I are going out tomorrow night to a very nice dinner so I might blog about that Sunday.  Tomorrow’s might be what I am wearing and all that kind of jazz.

Now I’m going to drink some lemsip and have a box of tissues next to me while I read the Kingdom Hearts manga.

 

Tash xxx

Leave a Reply

